Leadership Team

ZUMC Choir at Easter

Leadership Council

Ron Munger, Chair of the Council

Lois Marshall, Chair of Finance

Steve Rocca, Staff Parish Relations Committee Chair

Mickey Marks, Chair of Trustees

Jim Gonka, Lay Leader

Pastor John Griswold

Secretary (Pending)

Members-at-Large and Committe Reps: John Crawford, Barbara Hatfield, Jeanne Howard, Jerri Reynolds, Pauline Sexton, Jackie Sturno